Nadia Curci & Adele De Rango
Accredited Buyers Representatives

Accredited Seniors Agents

Seller Representative Specialist

Full Time Sales Representatives
TEL: 416-987-8000

RE/MAX Premier Inc, Brokerage

9100 Jane St, Bldg L, Unit 77

Vaughan, ON  L4K 0A4

     

 

 

Claudia Anzivino
Td Canada Trust
Phone: 905.889.8400 Ext 224
Email: claudia.anzivino@td.com
Thornhill Centre
1054 Centre Street West
Thornhill, Ontario
L4J 3M8

George Calabrese
MGI Financial Inc.
Phone: 905-326-2162
Website: www.mgiwealth.com
Email: gcalabrese@mgiwealth.com
9100 Jane Street
Building "L", Suite 77
Vaughan, ON
L4K 0A4

Anthony Calamia
Freedom 55 Financial
Phone: 905-660-9414 x486
Email: anthony.calamia@freedom55financial.com
7077 Keele Street, Suite 200
Concord, Ontario
L4K 0B6

Mario Cutone
RBC Branch Manager
Phone: 905.832.2927
Email: mario.cutone@rbc.com
1520 Major Mackenzie Drive, Suite 100
Vaughan, ON L6A 0A9

Camille Jones (Financial Planner)
Investors Group
Phone: 647-856-8048
Website: www.investorsgroup.com
Email: camille.jones@investorsgroup.com

Alan Kruss
Innovative Financial Partners Ltd.
Phone: 416.447.0584
Website: www.innovativefp.com
Email: alan@innovativefp.com

   

 

 

Powered by Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies (CMS6)